Meet the Team

Meet The Team

Get to know our exceptional team! Our team is ready to assist you with all the information you need in order to find your perfect vehicle. Whether you are looking for a Toyota, Mitsubishi, Mazda, and more, our knowledgeable sales staff will ensure you drive away in a vehicle that perfectly fits your budget.

On a budget? No problem! We have high-quality and affordable new trucks, cars, minivans, and SUVs, as well as a great selection of hybrid options. We also have a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle inventory. At Legacy Auto Credit we work with your budget to ensure that all of your needs are met.

 

General Manager Wayne Henhoeffer

Wayne Henhoeffer
General Manager
wayne@legacyautocredit.ca
226-400-1191

Assistant General Manager Mike Cook

Mike Cook
Assistant General Manager
mcook@legacyautocredit.ca
519-686-4900

Business Development Jim Ferguson

Jim Ferguson
Business Development
jim@legacyautocredit.ca
289-799-9566

Financial Advisor Tash Thomas

Tash Thomas
Financial Advisor
tthomas@legacyautocredit.ca
226-790-1060

Financial Advisor Vic Her

Vic Her
Financial Advisor
vic@legacyautocredit.ca
226-702-4030

Administration Brent West

Brent West
Waterloo Administration
bwest@legacyautocredit.ca
226-273-0265

Underwriter Brayden Morris

Brayden Morris
Underwriter
bmorris@legacyautocredit.ca
226-790-1062

Customer Service Rachel Bailey

Rachel Bailey
Customer Service
rbailey@legacyautocredit.ca
226-909-3045

Customer Service Jennifer Livingston

Jennifer Livingston
Customer Service
jlivingston@legacyautocredit.ca
226-777-7113